// Collapsable Mobile Menus

Adam Brown, T1D & Author of Bright Spots & Landmines

Sunday, 6 November 2022
5 pm PT / 8 pm ET/ 1am GMT

Zoom or YouTube LiveStream

 

Adam Brown has lived with type 1 diabetes for over 20 years. He is the author of Bright Spots & Landmines: The Diabetes Guide I Wish Someone Had Handed Me. To date, over 300,000 copies of Bright Spots & Landmines have been sold/downloaded, with access at the center of the book’s mission. It is available free as a PDF, a free audiobook, and priced at-cost on Amazon. His very popular “42 Factors That Affect Blood Sugar” is frequently referenced and available even as a poster.

Skip to content